Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you look and feel with services that are personalized to exceed your expectations, we are here to help! Our profoundly experienced staff at Revitalize Med Spa is thrilled to treat patients near Winston-Salem, NC with a wide range of unique cosmetic concerns and goals. In our time with patients, we have had the satisfaction of receiving a myriad of reviews from individuals of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We encourage you to read through our large collection of reviews and imagine the goals you might accomplish when you place your trust in our expert hands.

Reviews for Revitalize Med Spa

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Krista is so helpful, any questions i have she’s very quick to respond and recommends the appropriate treatment for whatever the issue is. she’s helped me so much over the years with my teen acne, a real lifesaver."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2022

"Krista does a great facial. She is makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I always look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Krista is amazing! I've seen her several times for dermaplaning and general skincare needs. She is well-informed, practical and gives great advice for skincare needs. I'm so glad I found this spa!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"I had some facial hair removed by laser treatment. I used to have a mustache but now I don't. This is something that bugged me for many years. I used to treat it with peroxide, but the dark hairs always grew back. The staff was very friendly and competent. I would recommend Revitalize Med Spa to anyone who has any unwanted facial hair. Carol"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"I had the backs of both of my hands treated for age spots (liver spots). The Revitalize staff member used a laster to "zap" each spot. There were probably a total of 30 or 40 spots. The treatment was reasonable quick (maybe 20-30 minutes overall) and reasonably painless (I could feel the laser zap but it didn't make me say "ouch"). The staff member took a picture of my hands before treatment. The treated spots were red for a couple of days but then not visible at all. A comparison of before and after pictures showed they were completely removed. It has been roughly a year and the spots have not come back. Overall I was very pleased with the overall process."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"I like the staff at Revitalize Med Spa, Krista and Jennifer are both awesome, they are caring and listen to what I want. I have used their tanning service twice and loved it! I have used other services there and found them all to be done very professionally and reasonably priced."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"Wonderful experience, staff, and results!!! Five stars, for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2022

"I’ve had a variety of treatments performed at Revitalize Med Spa, and everyone has been exceptional! Krista, the aesthetician, is phenomenal! I don’t trust anyone else with mine and my daughters skincare! She’s polite and professional, and she knows her stuff! I’d give her more than 5 stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jun 26 2022

"Highly recommend! I had a great experience and appreciate Krista and Jennifer and their great facility. They have MANY services to choose from."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 07 2022

"A welcoming environment, both Dr. Jen and Krista are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable in their respective fields"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Krista is the best. She is awesome. She is knowledgeable. She makes you feel right at home. My skin is making progress with every treatment. I highly recommend this spa."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"This place has a great atmosphere. The people are kind. Great facials. Would definitely recommend a visit."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Krista is the best. She is awesome. She is knowledgeable. She makes you feel right at home. My skin is making progress with every treatment. I highly recommend this spa."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Krista did an amazing job. My skin looks amazing. I’ve had other services and I’m always pleased and excited by my results. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Love the new location and that it is focused on spa services. I have been following their esthetician, Krista for years. I won’t let anyone else touch my face! Krista is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. You can’t go wrong using Krista for any skin service!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Friendly staff, always professional."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Wonderful staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I highly recommend Krista. She does a great job with facials."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.